Councillor Details

CLERK TO BARROW cum DENHAM PARISH COUNCIL

Kat Bowe

14 Brittons Road
Barrow
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP29 5AF

Tel: 01284 811027
Mobile: 07917 509009
email: barrowcumdenhampc@gmail.com

 

COUNCILLORS FOR BARROW

NAME

ADDRESS TEL. NUMBER & EMAIL
Cllr Zigurds Kronbergs

43 The Green, Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5AA

01284 811752

zigurdsg@gmail.com 

Cllr Martin Sanders 4 Bury Road, Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP29 5DE

01284 811137

robandmartin@live.com

Cllr  Richard Ford Bay Cottage, 18 The Street, Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5AP

01284 810801

richard@northstarcreation.com

Cllr Graham Judge - CHAIRMAN 16 Stoney Lane, Burthorpe, Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5DD

01284 810994   

graham.judge@me.com

Cllr Philip Ratcliffe Finchlea Cottage, Little Mill Lane, Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5BU

01284 811874

 philip.ratcliffe@bellcorp.co.uk

Cllr John Pearson - VICE CHAIRMAN

9 Denham Lane,  Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5DZ

01284 811259  

pearsons.barrow@btinternet.com

Cllr Mike Wilcock Orchard House, Stoney Lane, Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5DD 

01284 810424  

mikew@kampcl.com

Cllr Peter Wesley

4 Cedar Road, Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5AW

07540 394493

peter.wesleygfs@gmail.com

Cllr Alistair Ponder 33 Watsons Way, Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5BQ

01284 811028

AP@gross.co.uk

COUNCILLOR FOR DENHAM

Cllr David Cousins 
4 Denham Hall Barns, Denham,
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5EF

01284 811754        

cousins500@btinternet.com

Cllr David Holmes

Denham End Farm, Denham,

Bury St Edmunds,Suffolk, IP29 5EE

01284 810653

journeyman.denham@btinternet.com